Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolanda Rivella

Yolanda Rivella

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Rivella
"This has been my best experience by far dealing with an insurance agent. Juan was not only friendly and knowledgeable, but also patient, thorough, and answered my calls right away. He truly put my husband and I at ease. I fully recommend working with Juan!"
Profile photo of Debra Brown

Debra Brown

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Brown
"Jr is very detailed oriented, kind, and just a wonderful professional."
Profile photo of William McShane

William McShane

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William McShane
"I worked with Juan to get a price quote on home and auto. He was patient and gave me ample time to ask my 500 questions. He made sure I felt comfortable before changing from my previous insurance provider. Although price was the driving force behind the initial inquiry, I feel that I not only saved some money but also got personalized service from a local business when before i was dealing with a faceless entity. Definitely a win win in my book. I can comfortably recommend Juan Ortiz for a local agent."
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez
"Junior fue amable y me finalizo un buen Seguro de auto y Vida. recomiendo a Juan Ortiz State Farm."
Profile photo of robert howard

robert howard

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert howard
"Juan is simply amazing to work with. When standards seem to be lowered across the board lately in all industries , Juan goes well beyond. Providing straight forward , honest service to all. I trust him with my policies and policies of my clients. He cares for all his clients and it really shows and is supportive of other local businesses in return. When shopping for insurance , do yourself a favor and please talk to Juan. Even if State Farm themselves can’t come through , Juan will guide you and help you understand the insurance industry as a whole. He is stellar , you will be glad you have Juan in corner on all levels."
Profile photo of Bill Pardoe

Bill Pardoe

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Pardoe
"This office is on top of things! I have called a couple times guess what a real nice I might add human answered the call. they offered immediate assistance for my family's needs. This is a top notch office!"
Profile photo of Junior Rios

Junior Rios

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Rios
"Juan and his team are very knowledgeable when it comes to auto, home and life insurance. Friendly office and responsive staff. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of The Donut Blogs

The Donut Blogs

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Donut Blogs
"Mucho bueno 👍muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Gaer Acuña

Gaer Acuña

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaer Acuña
"Junior fue muy amable, nos explico las coberturas en detalle y nos ofrecio un seguro de vida y auto a un buen precio!"
Profile photo of Nydia Hernandez

Nydia Hernandez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nydia Hernandez
"Junior me trato muy bien, gracias por su atencion, recomiendo a State Farm a todos!"
Profile photo of efren gonzalez

efren gonzalez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by efren gonzalez
"Junior y Rachel me ayudaron para obtener un buen seguro de auto y un buen seguro de vida. Recomiendo a todos con Juan Ortiz State Farm."
Profile photo of Charlie Acuna

Charlie Acuna

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Acuna
"Junior was very helpful and was amazing getting me the best possible quote for car and life insurance"
Profile photo of Alvaro Rios

Alvaro Rios

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Rios
"This office is great! Junior was kind and helpful. He shared with us all of our options for life insurance. Highly recommend Juan Ortiz State Farm."
Profile photo of T Kady

T Kady

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Kady
"We decided that we needed a change from our current insurance carrier and started getting many quotes. Our needs were complicated but this agency especially Casey and Julia were so helpful in sorting out our needs. Their personal care made the difference to choose them."
Profile photo of Edwin Velasco

Edwin Velasco

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Velasco
"Love the community here and all it has to offer I didn't know how important life insurance was until I came here!"
Profile photo of T - Wilk

T - Wilk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T - Wilk
"very kind and well at connecting with the customer and building connections"
Profile photo of Belinda Ortiz

Belinda Ortiz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Ortiz
"Junior me ofreció un buen seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Jacquilyn Donohoe

Jacquilyn Donohoe

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquilyn Donohoe
"Amazing customer service! They were so helpful and personable. I can’t wait to make the switch from my current insurance provider to the folks here at this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of José l Jimenez

José l Jimenez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José l Jimenez
"Junior fue muy amable y atento! Highly recommend Juan Ortiz agencia."
Profile photo of Tee Jay

Tee Jay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Jay
"Julia!!! Thank you so much for your time & patience!!"
Profile photo of Javier Bedolla

Javier Bedolla

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Bedolla
"Rachel and Juan are the best, super helpful whenever needed!"
Profile photo of Casey Dower

Casey Dower

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Dower
"Absolutely love this agency!"
Profile photo of Christina Muntz

Christina Muntz

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Muntz
"Juan and his team are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of D Yos

D Yos

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Yos
"This team has always been amazing. Prompt and thorough, service with a smile. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colleen M

Colleen M

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen M
"Our insurance rates for auto went up a lot recently.. If you love to save money like we do, then give Juan a call to help you get some great rates on your insurance needs. Very professional and will go above and beyond. Forget Jake, call Juan from State farm today!! Tell him Colleen or Shannon referred you!!"