Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Acuna

Charlie Acuna

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Acuna
"Junior was very helpful and was amazing getting me the best possible quote for car and life insurance"
Profile photo of Alvaro Rios

Alvaro Rios

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Rios
"This office is great! Junior was kind and helpful. He shared with us all of our options for life insurance. Highly recommend Juan Ortiz State Farm."
Profile photo of T Kady

T Kady

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Kady
"We decided that we needed a change from our current insurance carrier and started getting many quotes. Our needs were complicated but this agency especially Casey and Julia were so helpful in sorting out our needs. Their personal care made the difference to choose them."
Profile photo of Edwin Velasco

Edwin Velasco

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Velasco
"Love the community here and all it has to offer I didn't know how important life insurance was until I came here!"
Profile photo of T - Wilk

T - Wilk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T - Wilk
"very kind and well at connecting with the customer and building connections"
Profile photo of Belinda Ortiz

Belinda Ortiz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Junior offered me good life insurance (Original) Junior me ofreció un buen seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Jacquilyn Donohoe

Jacquilyn Donohoe

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquilyn Donohoe
"Amazing customer service! They were so helpful and personable. I can’t wait to make the switch from my current insurance provider to the folks here at this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of José l Jimenez

José l Jimenez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José l Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) Junior was very friendly and attentive! Highly recommend Juan Ortiz agency. (Original) Junior fue muy amable y atento! Highly recommend Juan Ortiz agencia."
Profile photo of Tee Jay

Tee Jay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Jay
"Julia!!! Thank you so much for your time & patience!!"
Profile photo of Javier Bedolla

Javier Bedolla

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Bedolla
"Rachel and Juan are the best, super helpful whenever needed!"
Profile photo of Casey Dower

Casey Dower

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Dower
"Absolutely love this agency!"
Profile photo of Christina Muntz

Christina Muntz

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Muntz
"Juan and his team are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of D Yos

D Yos

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Yos
"This team has always been amazing. Prompt and thorough, service with a smile. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colleen M

Colleen M

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen M
"Our insurance rates for auto went up a lot recently.. If you love to save money like we do, then give Juan a call to help you get some great rates on your insurance needs. Very professional and will go above and beyond. Forget Jake, call Juan from State farm today!! Tell him Colleen or Shannon referred you!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline MacKenzie

Jacqueline MacKenzie

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline MacKenzie
"A great experience with this office! No bait and switch here! Their quote and the signing up process was quiet easy with the help of Rachel Reynolds, too! My new neighbors!!"
Profile photo of Antonia Delgunyuk

Antonia Delgunyuk

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Delgunyuk
"Always answers their phones and are very kind and people oriented!"
Profile photo of Andy McBride

Andy McBride

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy McBride
"Juan and Rachel (Office Manager) have been absolutely great to work with. They understand the value of prompt and proactive communication. Juan is newer to me, but I've worked with Rachel for many years with her previous office and couldn't be happier. I fully endorse them for a local agent with expertise and an appreciation for client experience!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Hammond

Chuck Hammond

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Hammond
"Rachel at state farm has been my agent for 16 years. I went in the other day to get something done and the help from her and Juan was excellent would not ever go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Laurie Vandergrift

Laurie Vandergrift

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Vandergrift
"Juan Ortiz was very helpful in reviewing our old insurance policies and was able to keep everything the same at a much cheaper price. Juan also did all the necessary paperwork to transfer all to State Farm. It was a smooth transaction. So glad we took the time to call Juan."
Profile photo of Dannielle Curry

Dannielle Curry

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannielle Curry
"Juan has been my insurance rep through State Farm since the office opened! He is always available to answer any questions I have! If you haven’t already - make the switch to get him as your rep!"
Profile photo of Tim Creazzo

Tim Creazzo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Creazzo
"Insurance tends to be one of those things you don’t think about until you need it. It really helps to have someone who’s accessible, friendly, and knows what they’re talking about. Juan and his team check all of these boxes. I highly recommend! They’ll take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Samantha Williams

Samantha Williams

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Williams
"Juan was so helpful when I was buying my first car!! I feel like he went above and beyond to help me through the process. He even got two compliments from the people in the dealership I was working with. Highly recommend Juan!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Howard
"Juan is the man! He saved me money on my car insurance AND spent a great deal of time going over different life insurance options and premiums with me. He took his time throughly explaining the differences between the plans, and answering all of my questions which allowed me the ability to purchase the best plan for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and versed and he is friendly, patient, and honest. I highly recommend Juan and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Gallo

Paul Gallo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gallo
"Very pleased with the level of service provided by Juan and his staff. Appreciate the skill and friendliness of the staff with financial and legal matters."
Profile photo of Kerian Adamo

Kerian Adamo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerian Adamo
"Adulting is hard but Juan Ortiz makes it easy! I needed to focus on securing a life insurance policy as I'm approaching 40. I had been dragging my feet thinking it would be a long, ardous process. But Juan made it painless. He clearly explained all of my options, the pricing for each, helped me make a decision on what might be best for me and my family, and then got the application done all in one call! So much easier than expected! Thank you!"